Reader Sponsorship


Support local journalism and the Larchmont Buzz with a contribution of any size!

The Buzz is dedicated to bringing its readers comprehensive daily reporting of our neighborhood’s news in a way that no other local news outlet can match. But while we have chosen to make our news accessible to everyone by not requiring paid subscriptions, we do still need and appreciate the support of our readers to do the work that we do.

One way you help every day is to read our stories and share them with your friends.  And we appreciate that more than ever.

Another way to help us  do our work is to become a Buzz Reader Sponsor with either a one-time or monthly financial contribution. We love informing our neighbors and increasing our larger sense of community through the Buzz. Please help us to continue those efforts!

And finally — a huge “Thank You!” to the following Reader Sponsors who have previously joined our hive:



Marlene Zweig
Daphne Brogdon
Suzanne Rosenblatt Buhai
Kari Garcia

Nicole Mutchnik

Judianne Jaffe
Stephen Heaney

Therese Senasac
Kathleen Macomber
Ty Williams

Sue Horwitz
Julie Grist

Eileen Brown
Diane Sherwood
Susanna Jones

Jen DeVore
Alysoun Higgins
Victoria Yust
Suzanne Rheinstein

Christopher Williams
Carmela Bosko
Cindy Chvatal
Chris Fager (Chris’ Collections)
Suzanne Buhai
Mary Hawley
Thomas Kneafsey
Judy Kirshner
Edie Frere
Landis Gifts & Stationery
Philip Miller
Samuel Uretsky

Jeffry Carpenter
Aliza Lesser 
Christopher Mehta
Heather Boylston
Donna Benton
Oona Kanner
Toby Horn
Jack Cairns
Lisa Hutchins

Your support is very much appreciated!

The Larchmont Buzz is privately owned. Reader contributions support the Larchmont Buzz’s journalism. Please note that your support does not constitute a charitable donation, and as such your contribution is not tax-deductible as a charitable gift. If you have any questions about contributing to the Larchmont Buzz, please contact us.

sponsorship footer